ISBER 2020 Elections

ISBER WELCOMES voting FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS:

  • President-Elect (May 2020-2023)
  • Secretary (May 2020-2023)
  • Treasurer (May 2020-2023)
  • Director-At-Large: Indo-Pacific Rim (IPR) Region (May 2020-2023)
  • Director-At-Large: Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA) Region (May 2020-2023)

Click the link below to vote. You will need to login to your ISBER account and confirm your details.  Only current ISBER members are eligible to vote in elections. For the list of candidates and their information, please click here.


Click here to vote for President-Elect

Click here to vote for Secretary

Click here to vote for Treasurer

Click here to vote for Director at Large, Europe, Middle-East and Africa (Only Members in this Region are Eligible to vote)

Click here to vote for Director at Large, Indo-Pacific Rim (Only Members in this Region are Eligible to vote)

 

CAMPAIGN GUIDELINES:

Please click here to find ISBER Policy 3.3 on Board of Director Nominations and Elections. Campaigning guidelines highlighted.

    voting DEADLINEs:

    9pm North America Pacific Time on February 15, 2020
    11pm North America Central Time 
    on February 15, 2020
    Midnight North America Eastern Time 
    on February 15 (between Feb 15 and Feb 16), 2020
    5am GMT 
    on February 16, 2020
    6am Central European Time 
    on February 16, 2020
    1pm China Standard Time 
    on February 16, 2020

    Contact the ISBER office at 604-484-5693 or info@isber.org if you have any questions or concerns.