News & Press: General

Thank You to Our Outgoing Leaders

Thursday, June 4, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jayden Goh
Share |

ISBER would like to thank our outgoing Committee Chairs, outgoing Board Members, and 2020 Scientific Program Committee for their dedication and great job they have accomplished as leaders. We wish you all the very best in your future endeavors, and we look forward to your ongoing involvement in ISBER!


Outgoing Committee Chairs

Cheryl Michels (Scientific Program Chair)

Nahla Afifi (Scientific Program Chair)

Rohit Gupta (Scientific Program Chair)

Marianne Henderson (Organizing Advisory Committee Chair)

Allison Hubel (Regional Conference Program Chair)

Billy Schleif (Regional Conference Program Chair)

Rita Lawlor (Regional Conference Program Chair) 


Outgoing Board Members

Nicole Sieffert (Secretary & Governance Standing Committee)

David Lewandowski (Past President & Nominating Standing Committee)

Piper Mullins (Treasurer & Finance Standing Committee) *Now the 2020-2021 President-Elect

Monique Albert (Director-at-Large: Americas) *Now the 2020-2023 Secretary 


2020 Scientific Program Committee

Co-Chair: Nahla Afifi

Co-Chair: Rohit Gupta

Co-Chair: Cheryl Michels

Marianne Henderson

Zisis Kozlakidis

Jason Chen

Sameera Ezzat

Jajah Fachiroh

Anusha Hettiaratchi

Antonio Hugo Campos

Diane McGarvey

Tatsuaki Tsuruyama

Andy Zaayenga

Rogers Kisuule

Márcia Marques Silveira

Sureyah Nassimbwa

Morten Oien

Benjamin Otto

Shonali Paul

Yan Ru Su

Carmen Swanepoel

Heidi Wagner

Daniel Simeon-Dubach

Amanda Moors

Brent Gali

Daniel Catchpoole

Debra Garcia

Piper Mullins

Nicole Sieffert

Glyn Stacey

Bill Mathieson

Andrew Brooks

Jugnu Jain

Xiaoyan Zhang