News & Press: General

ISBER Members Invited to Attend the Annual Business Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: ISBER Head Office
Share |

We invite all members to join the ISBER Board of Directors at our Annual Business Meeting scheduled for May 21, 2020 at 5:00am PT/ 8:00am ET/ 2:00pm CEST/ 8:00pm CST/ 9:00pm JST/ 10:00pm AEST (click here to check your local time: www.worldtimebuddy.com)

Click here to register: //register.gotowebinar.com/register/5886672412147363083

This meeting will be an electronic meeting.

We encourage all members to attend to learn about the organization's work, mission, vision and upcoming strategic initiatives.

Please see attached the meeting supporting documents: 

Agenda
Attachment A--Minutes
Attachment B--Memo Regarding Bylaw Changes
Attachment C--Bylaws