Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ISBER
2018 Elections
Share |

   ISBER welcomes voting for the following positions:

 
Click the respective links above to read candidate profiles and to vote. Please note that only current ISBER members are eligible to vote in elections. Prior to clicking the links below, please ensure that you are logged into your ISBER account.
 

Voting Deadline:

  • March 8, 2018 at 11:59 PM PST (Canada/US)
  • March 9, 2018 at 2:59 AM EST (Canada/US)
  • March 9, 2018 at 7:59 AM GMT (United Kingdom)
  • March 9, 2018 at 8:59 AM CET (Europe)
  • March 9, 2018 at 3:59 PM CST (China)
  • March 9, 2018 at 4:9 PM JST (Japan)
  • March 9, 2018 at 6:29 PM ACDT (Central Australia)
 
 
ISBER Head Office, 750 Pender Street, Suite 301, Vancouver, BC V6C 2T7, Canada.   
T: 1-604-484-5693 F: 1-604-874-4378 E: info@isber.org 


©2016 International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories (ISBER). All rights reserved.
Facebook GooglePlus Twitter