Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ISBER
2016 ISBER Award for Outstanding Achievement in Biobanking Nominations

2016 ISBER Award for Outstanding Achievement in Biobanking
Sponsored by Taylor-Wharton




The ISBER Award for Outstanding Achievement in Biobanking is designed to recognize individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the field of biobanking.

The award can be given for a single outstanding achievement or a life-time body of outstanding work in the field.  Criteria to be considered include the naturesignificance, and impact on the field of the outstanding achievement(s). The awardee being recognized should have made seminal, intellectual contributions that have had a wide-spread impact on the field of Biobanking.

DEADLINE:

8:59pm North America Pacific Time on Sunday, December 13, 2015
10:59pm North America Central Time on Sunday, December 13, 2015
11:59pm North America Eastern Time on Sunday, December 13, 2015
4:59am GMT on Monday, Monday, December 14, 2015
5:59am Central European Time on Monday, Monday, December 14, 2015
12:59pm China Standard Time on Monday, December 14, 2015
3:59pm Australia Eastern Time on Monday, December 14, 2015

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR Nomination*

 

*Only ISBER members may submit a nomination

 

Contact the ISBER Head Office at 1-604-484-5693 or info@isber.org if you have any questions or concerns.

ISBER Head Office, 750 Pender Street, Suite 301, Vancouver, BC V6C 2T7, Canada.   
T: 1-604-484-5693 F: 1-604-874-4378 E: info@isber.org 


©2016 International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories (ISBER). All rights reserved.
Facebook GooglePlus Twitter