Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ISBER
November 1 Nominating Committee Teleconference
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/1/2013
When: 11/1/2013
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Date: November 1, 2013

Dial-In Details:

Country

Time

Toll-Free Dial-In

USA and Canada

11:00AM PDT
2:00PM EDT

1-866-740-1260

United Kingdom

6:00PM GMT

0-800-496-0576

Luxembourg

7:00PM CET

800-239-64

Netherlands

7:00PM CET

0-800-020-2061

New Zealand

7:00AM NZDT Nov 2

0-800-450-780

Access code:  3177445

ISBER Head Office, 750 Pender Street, Suite 301, Vancouver, BC V6C 2T7, Canada.   
T: 1-604-484-5693 F: 1-604-874-4378 E: info@isber.org 


©2016 International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories (ISBER). All rights reserved.
Facebook GooglePlus Twitter