Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ISBER
E&T Committee October Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/24/2013
When: Thursday, October 24, 2013

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

MEETING DATE:  THURSDAY, OCTOBER 24, 2013

TELECONFERENCE DETAILS:

Country

Time

Toll-Free Dial-In

Canada and USA

1:00PM PDT
3:00 PM CDT
4:00PM EDT

1-866-740-1260

United Kingdom

9:00PM BST

0-800-496-0576

Ireland

9:00PM IST

1-800-949-115

Luxembourg

10:00PM CEST

800-239-64

Australia7:00AM AEDT Friday, Oct 251-800-642-582

Access code: 9097752

ISBER Head Office, 750 Pender Street, Suite 301, Vancouver, BC V6C 2T7, Canada.   
T: 1-604-484-5693 F: 1-604-874-4378 E: info@isber.org 


©2016 International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories (ISBER). All rights reserved.
Facebook GooglePlus Twitter