Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ISBER
Publications Committee January Meeting
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

1/16/2014
When: 1/16/2014
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

MEETING DATE:  THURSDAY, January 16, 2014

TELECONFERENCE DETAILS:

COUNTRY

TIME

TOLL-FREE DIAL-IN

USA AND CANADA

8:00AM PDT 
10:00AM CDT
11:00AM EDT

1-866-740-1260

NETHERLANDS

5:00PM CEST

0-800-020-2061

AUSTRIA

5:00PM CEST

0-800-886-632-12

LUXEMBOURG

5:00PM CEST

800-239-64

ACCESS CODE:  3177445

ISBER Head Office, 750 Pender Street, Suite 301, Vancouver, BC V6C 2T7, Canada.   
T: 1-604-484-5693 F: 1-604-874-4378 E: info@isber.org 


©2016 International Society for Biological and Environmental Repositories (ISBER). All rights reserved.
Facebook GooglePlus Twitter